Michael Outwits Ian in Matchplay Final

Congratulations to Michael Smith for winning The 2023 Singles Matchplay Championship.
Michael defeated the impressive Ian Witt 2&1 to take his 4th career singles matchplay title.
Seve Kukielka won bronze beating Paul Tutt after the 1st exra hole
In Pool B, James Shaw defeated James Rutherford by 1 hole with Jas Kukielka taking home the bronze medal after victory over David Hartley.
A full round up of all results can be found here