Calendar & Results

All dates should currently be considered as provisional due to Covid-19

 

Midlands Open

Saturday 29th May
Four Ashes Golf Centre, Dorridge

Event Info | Result

Cardiff Open

Saturday 26th June
Tee Rex Adventure Golf, Cardiff

Event Info | Entries

Cambridgeshire and Essex Open

Saturday 7th August
Dunton Hills Golf Course, Brentwood

Event Info | Entries

BMGA Matchplay Doubles

Sunday 8th August
Dunton Hills Golf Course, Brentwood

Event Info | Entries

Sussex Wasps Open

Sunday 29th August
Peterborough Minigolf

Event Info | Entries

World Crazy Golf Championships

10th/11th/12th September (Run by Hastings Adventure Golf)
Hastings Adventure Golf (Crazy Course)

Event Info | Entries

BMGA British Open

25th/26th September
Hastings Adventure Golf (Pirate Course)

Event Info | Entries

BMGA Club Championships

Sunday 3rd October
Aces Minigolf Gloucester

Event Info | Entries

BMGA Matchplay Singles

Friday 15th October – PROVISIONAL DATE!
Strokes Adventure Golf, Margate

Event Info | Entries

BMGA British Championships

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th October
Strokes Adventure Golf, Margate

Event Info | Entries

British Adventure Golf Masters

Sunday 31st October
Mr Mulligan’s Sidcup

Event Info | Entries

Cornwall Open

Sunday 21st November (Test Event)
Woodland Adventure Golf, Saltash

Event Info | Entries

 Star City Open

Sunday 5th December
Star City, Birmingham

Event Info | Entries

 

The Thanet Open is currently postponed with updates to follow in due course