Calendar

Thanet Open

Sunday 9th February
Lost Island Adventure Golf

Event Details | Result

Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Sunday 1st March
Hastings Adventure Golf

Event Details | Result

Cambridgeshire and Essex Minigolf Open

Saturday 15th August
Dunton Hills Golf Course

Event Details | Result

British Doubles Matchplay

Sunday 16th August
Dunton Hills Golf Course

Event Details | Result

 

Sussex Wasps Open

Sunday 30th August
Peterborough Minigolf

Event Details | Result

Midlands Open

Saturday 5th September
Four Ashes Golf Centre (New Course)

Event Details | Result

British Open

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th September
Dunton Hills Golf Course

Event Details | Result

Cardiff Open – CANCELLED

Saturday 3rd October
Tee Rex Adventure Golf

Event DetailsEntries

British Singles Matchplay – CANCELLED

Sunday 4th October
Tee Rex Adventure Golf

Event Details | Entries

British Championships

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th October
Strokes Adventure Golf

Event Details | Entries

British Adventure Golf Masters

Sunday 25th October
Mr Mulligan’s Sidcup

Event Details | Entries

 

English Open

Sunday 15th November
Lost City Adventure Golf

Event Details | Entries

 

Star City Open

Sunday 6th December
Adventure Island Minigolf

Event Details | Entries